Hello my name is Lyla. I will be writing about stuff. I am at school right now. I am learning English! My friends are Eloise Emma, Maia Nitsan and Jack. I like playing with them at Recess. We go to the Playground. I also like Gym because we get to move around and play fun games! My lucky number is 8 right now. This is why: Each year I grow a year older. I am 8 right but when I turn 9, my lucky number will be 9. I like writing because on the Ipads the noise of the typing sounds cool. My favourite holidays are the ones where we do not have any school. I like school but sometimes I just want to sit around at my house doing nothing. I like my house because it is so quiet and I can do anything I want. My hobbies are writing and dancing. I think both of them are really fun. My sister is one and a half.  My favourite Movie is Descendants 3. My favourite character is Mal. She is the daughter of Maleficent.

  • That was my blog post. 
  • Hope you liked it!
  • By Lyla.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *