Blog Post

Hello this is Lyla, I will be writing about random things. I really like pools. I mean who does not? I also like fizzy drinks because it is not water. To me water is tasteless. I like writing because it is really fun and it helps me learn. School is fun because we can learn but in fun ways. I also get to see my friends when I work so that makes it more fun. It would not be fun if you were just alone with nobody. I have a baby sister she is one and a half. Her favourite word is Pad Thai. I do not know why. I hate the word Paste. It sounds like something that will help you if you pee in your bed. I am very picky. I do not like a lot of foods. Mostly foods that have tomato sauce like, Pizza and  other stuff. I also dislike going on walks when it is really cold(or when I do not want to go on walks.

The End

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *